The French server for Preprints in all the scientific fields

Steering Committee

  • Abdelhafid Elouardi, Paris-Sud University, Orsay, France, ERP
  • Abderrahim Hantoute, University of Chile, Santiago, Chile
  • Björn Brembs, Universität Regensburg, Regensburg, Germany
  • Cyrille Joutard, Université de Montpellier, Montpellier, France
  • Sophien Kamoun, the Sainsbury Laboratory, Norwich Research Park, United Kingdom
  • Khaled Moustafa, Founder of FrenXiv, Paris, France 
  • Laurent Siebenmann, Université Paris Sud, Orsay, France
  • Paquito Bernard, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Canada
  • Mario Pagliaro, Italy's Research Council, Palermo, Italy

Copyright @2023 . frenxiv . All Rights Reserved .